top of page
Search
  • sirakoobomi

Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse Edition Crack Unlock Code And Serial





















































About This Game Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse edition is an addictive fast paced top down shooter game. Slaughter tons of zombies and try to avoid sharp saws while the battery of your flashlight is slowly draining.Perfect to play when you want some fast action and have not much time or while you are on a queue for another game , this is a small re-playable arcade game, the objectives included are: Score Chase (with online leaderboards), unlock weapons and hats, achievements. Blackout Z is based on a free game that I made for Ludum Dare 39 the "Slaughterhouse edition" includes more weapons, better graphics, improved gameplay, more tracks and more...You should defend yourself from zombies by shooting at them and running when you're out of bullets, but be carefull with the saws, they are preety sharp!The battery of your flashlight are aways draining, so don't forget to pick up batteries before it's too dark.Remember: Kill zombies, avoid saws and pick battery. Get a higher score by killing zombies before the combobar ends. The multiplier increases every 10 kills.Fast paced arcade experience.Addictive gameplay.Unlock new weapons and hats.Awesome 7 tracks original soundtrack.Steam leaderboards achievements and trading cards (coming soon).Steam cloud support.NukGames is a solo indie game developer (and a zombie killer on the free hours) from Brazil, focused in bringing great small arcade games with retro visuals, modern twists and the smoothest gameplay.Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy my game, now let the slaughter begins!Paulo Brunassi - NukGames 6d5b4406ea Title: Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse EditionGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:NukGamesPublisher:NukGamesFranchise:NukGamesRelease Date: 20 Oct, 2017 Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse Edition Crack Unlock Code And Serial blackout z slaughterhouse edition Yet another great game from NukGames!! I found this game quite hard but lots of fun! Sometimes you need a lot of luck and some perseverance but you will find you are getting better quickly at survival. Highly recommended guys ;) sharpen your skills and get the achievements!! Thank you NukGames!. Cyberhunt is still my fav game from this developer, however, he yet again brought an fun endless arcade style game, which I really enjoy. I was skeptical of getting this game at first, but for $1 (currently on sale for .50) its worth giving a try. Game has very simple controls, WASD and click, however, the walking/running/movement in the game can be a bit tricky, because the controls are set, and no matter where you look, W is up. This game has some aspects, that in my opinion are better than cyberhunt (not having unlimed ammo, having to unlock guns, needing to recharge light). Overall another great game from NukGames, i would recommend!. Its like a bad flash game from 20 years ago.. Fun, reminded me of playing crimsonland. I unlocked all the weapons and hats. Was happy to get the AK. Got this game with the nuk games complete collection.. Interesting little time waster of a game that shows ambition from the devloper to get better at creating. In 19 minutes of play I did manage to unlock all the weapons but I also have enjoyed what I've played so far. Blackout Z reminds me of those old Newgrounds flash games but with better sound design and slightly better visuals. It's unique from other top down Zombie Schmups in the sense that there are traps laid in the dark for you to die by, you constantly have to manage your light source, and your gun can only pick up a select amount of ammo (and if its full, picking up ammo is a waste and you get nothing.)There's also a cute little easter egg on the title screen that is basically gameplay itself, if even in the simplest form. I got Blackout Z for .59 cents and enjoyed the little bit of time with it so far, I'm sure I'll come back to it when I am looking to kill a couple minutes every so often just like I did with Nuk Games Razortron 2000.. cool little top down zombie game where you are pretty much destined to die each time you do a round, but the more you score the more you have to be able to upgrade to a better gun, its pretty tough and has a lot of things built into the map itself that will kill you, so its a game to waste time on, not bad and very cheap! check it out! Devlog #1 - Razortron sequel: Hey guys, it's been a while since I didn't post anything, I've been working on a sequel for Razortron 2000, the game don't have a name yet and it's on early development state. This new game will feature much more content and a "story" mode. Heres the first Gif I made for it, It's in very early development state, but I'm preety happy that I manged to make pseudo 3D buildings and I needed to show you.If you want more updates, please follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/ThisIsNukps. do you guys like this kind of post? If you do, please, let me know and I'll make more.ThanksPaulo Brunassi - NukGames. Steam Winter Sale Is Up!: All of my games and soundtracks are on sale until january 4th.http://store.steampowered.com/app/684680/Polygoneer/http://store.steampowered.com/app/438480/Rock_N_Roll_Defense/http://store.steampowered.com/app/539720/Razortron_2000/http://store.steampowered.com/app/562360/Planes_Bullets_and_Vodka/http://store.steampowered.com/app/636150/Cyberhunt/?snr=1_7_7_230_150_1If you have a chance to play any of them, please leave a brief review, that helps a lot for small games to get noticed. Thank you very much guys, for the amazing support!Paulo - NukGames. Update #1 New Languages, improvements and discount: Hello friends, in this update I fixed a few things and added new languages support, here's the list: German, Russian and Chinese language support; Improved the performance; Improved support for more resolutions; Minor bug fixes;The translations has been done by native speakers but it can have some issues, if you find any, please let me know.Thank you very much for all the support I've been receiving in all of my games, and if you enjoyed Blackout Z please leave a brief steam review, that helps A LOT for a smaller game like this one. Paulo Brunassi - NukGames. NukGames weekly deals #1: Hello friends, this weeks deals are on the following games:Polygoneer (until november 20)http://store.steampowered.com/app/684680/Polygoneer/Blackout Z (until november 15)http://store.steampowered.com/app/729660/Blackout_Z_Slaughterhouse_Edition/Planes, Bullets and Vodka (until november 15)http://store.steampowered.com/app/562360/Planes_Bullets_and_Vodka/If you play and enjoy any of my games, please leave a positive rating. That allows me to keep supporting the games and bringing more cool games to Steam. Thank you very much!Paulo Brunassi.Please join NukGames Steam group. Devlog #3 - Razortron sequel: Hello friends, in the last two weeks i've been working on the physics and particles system for the game, and since don't have to much experience with this two I struggled a little bit. But I think it worthed and I'm happy on what the game is becomming, with the physics the game has become very fun to play with the drift and stuff. This drift mechanics allows me to create more game modes and much more.Here's a youtube video if you'd like to see closely: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ji2fbZZNjecFollow me for much more:TwitterInstagram[www.instagram.com]. Bighead Runner now available!: Bighead Runner is now available on STEAM! Bighead Runner is a casual endless runner, avoid many dangers through randomly and procedurally generated levels. If you enjoyed my previous score chaser titles you'll might enjoy a lot of Bighead Runner. Dont loose the 40% off discount on the release week.https://store.steampowered.com/app/863490/Bighead_Runner/. 'Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse edition' is now available on Steam.: Blackout Z: Slaughterhouse edition is now available on Steam.Slaughter tons of zombies and try to avoid sharp saws while the battery of your flashlight is slowly draining!This is a highly re-playable arcade game, the objectives include Score Chase (with steam leaderboards), unlock weapons hats and achievements. Perfect to play when you don't have much time but need a boost of adrenaline or while you are on a queue for another game. Thanks for all the support on my small games, I trully hope you'll enjoy this new one. PLEASE, if you enjoyed Blackout Z make sure to leave a brief review, that helps A LOT for small games and a solo indie dev like myself. Thank you for playing.Paulo Brunassi NukGames[nukgames.com]Follow me on Twitterhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/729660/Blackout_Z_Slaughterhouse_Edition/If you like this game, please check my other small arcade games.http://store.steampowered.com/app/684680/Polygoneer/http://store.steampowered.com/app/636150/Cyberhunt/http://store.steampowered.com/app/539720/Razortron_2000/http://store.steampowered.com/app/562360/Planes_Bullets_and_Vodka/. Ludum Dare 41: Friends, on the last weekend I've worked on a game for ludum dare, event where teams and individual developers should make a game with a defined theme (in the case 'mix two incompatible genres') in just 72 hours. I developed a shooter + puzzle that mixes mechanics from the old game 'Simon' shoot em up. I'm very happy with the result and had several personal advances, here's the link if you want to take a lookhttps://nukgames.itch.io/hyper-simox-3000. Cyberhunt on sale NOW!: Cyberhunt is on sale during this week's 'weeklong deal', grab it if you don't already have it. I hope you'll enjoy it.https://store.steampowered.com/app/636150/Cyberhunt/

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page